Members

President: Markus Fiebig

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Institute of Applied Geology
Peter Jordan-Str. 70
1190 Vienna
Austria

ph: +43 1 47654-5402
e-mail: markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at
web: http://www.baunat.boku.ac.at/iag/

Vice-President: Guzel A. Danukalova

guzeld

Institute of Geology of the
Ufimian scientific centre,
Russian Academy of Sciences,
K. Marx street, 16/2,
450077, Ufa-centre,
Bashkortostan, Russia

mobile phone: +79053540362
e-mail: danukalova@ufaras.ru
web: http://ig.ufaras.ru/?part_id=352,450

Secretary: Pierluigi Pieruccini

source: http://www.dsfta.unisi.it/en/department/people/teaching-and-research-staff/pieruccini-pierluigi

Sezione di Scienze della Terra
Via Laterina 8 – 53100
Siena, Italia

ph: 0577 233813
e-mail: pieruccini@unisi.it
web: http://www.dsfta.unisi.it

 

 

Past-Presidents:

Wim Westerhoff

TNO Built, Environment and Geosciences / Deltares
Geological Survey of the Netherlands
Business unit: Subsurface and Groundwater Geo-mapping and Characterisation
P.O. Box 80.015
3508 TA Utrecht
The Netherlands
visiting address: Princetonlaan 6, Utrecht.

ph: +31 30 256 4858
mobile phone: +31 6 515 317 05
e-mail: wim.westerhoff@tno.nl

 

 

Full members

Markus Fiebig (President), Department für Bautechnik+ Naturgefahren, Institut für Angewandte Geologie, Universität für Bodenkultur Wien, Peter-Jordan-Str. 70; A-1190 Wien; Austria. e-mail: markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at

Guzel A. Danukalova (Vice-President), Institute of Geology of the Ufimian scientific centre, Russian Academy of Sciences, K. Marx street, 16/2, 450077, Ufa-centre, Bashkortostan, Russia. e-mail: danukalova@ufaras.ru

Pierluigi Pieruccini (Secretary), Sezione di Scienze della Terra Via Laterina 8 – 53100, Siena, Italia. e-mail: pieruccini@unisi.it

Wim Westerhoff (Past-President), TNO Geological Survey of the Netherlands, P.O. Box 80.015, 3508 TA Utrecht, The Netherlands. Visiting address: Princetonlaan 6, Utrecht.emal: wim.westerhoff@tno.nl

Mauro Coltorti, Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Via di Laterina 8, 53100 Siena, Italy. e-mail: coltorti@unisi.it

Gloria Cuenca Bescos, Dpt. Ciencias Tierra, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Zaragoza Pedro Cerbuna, 1250009 Zaragoza, Spain. e-mail: cuencag@unizar.es

Manfred Frechen, Institut für Geographische Wissenschaften, Freie Universität Berlin, Malteserstrasse. 74-100, D-12249 Berlin, Germany. e-mail: m.frechen@gga-hannover.de

Natalia Gerasimenko, Institute of Geography, National Ukranian Academy of Sciences, Volodymirska Str.44, Kyiv-34 252034, Ukraine. e-mail: n.garnet2@gmail.com

Philip Gibbard, Cambridge Quaternary, Department of Geography, University of Cambridge, Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3EN, England. e-mail: plg1@cam.ac.uk

Thijs van Kolfschoten, Faculty of Archaeology, Leiden University, P.O. Box 9515, 2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands. Email: t.van.kolfschoten@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Slobodan Markovich, Department of Physical Geography, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Trg Dositeja Obradovica 3, Novi Sad, Serbia. e-mail: slobodan.markovic@dgt.uns.ac.rs

Bienvenido Martinez Navarro, ICREA, Area de Prehistòria-IPHES, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Plaça Imperial Tarraco, 1. 43005 Tarragona, Spain. e-mail: bienvenido@icrea.es

Maria Rita Palombo
, Dipartimento di Scienza della Terra, Università degli Studi di Roma “La Apienza”. P. le Aldo Moro 5, I-00185 Roma, Italy. Email mariarita.palomobo@uniroma1.it

Frank Preusser,  Department of Physical Geography and Quaternary Geology, Stockholm University, 10961 Stockholm, Sweden,  e-mail:  frank.preusser@natgeo.su.se

Cesare Ravazzi, C.N.R. Istituto per la Dinamica dei Processi Ambientali, Unità di Dalmine, Via Pasubio 3/5, 24044 Dalmine (Bergamo), Italia. e-mail: cesare.ravazzi@idpa.cnr.it

Alexej Tesakov, Geological Institue of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Pyzhevsky, 7, Moscow, 119017 Russia. Email: tesak@ginras.ru

Vadim Titov, Institue of arid zones, Southern Scientific Centre of Russian Academy of Sciences, Azo, Russia. Email: paleorostov@yandex.ru

Charles Turner, Cambridge Quaternary, Department of Geography, University of Cambridge Cambridge CB2 3EN, England. e-mail: chassturner@aol.com

Svend Funder, Geological Museum, Ostervoldgade 5-7, DK-1350 Copenhagen, Denmark. e-mail: svf@savik.geomus.ku.dk

Anastasia Markova, Institute of Geography RAS, Staromonetny 29, 109017 Moscow, Russia. e-mail: nature@online.ru

Jean-Philp Brugal, CNRS, UMR 6636, Maison Méditerranéenne ds Sciences de l’Homme, BP 647-F-13094, Aix-en-Provence dedex 2. email: brugal@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

Pierre Antoine, UMR CNRS 8591, Laboratoire de Géographie Physique, Environnements quaternaires continentaux, dynamique naturelle et anthropisation, CNRS, 1, Place Aristide Briand, 92 195 Meudon cedex, France. e-mail: Pierre.Antoine@cnrs-bellevue.fr